Tuesday, May 08, 2007

Free Webcast: Using creative briefs to focus strategy on your business objectives...

On May 17, Aquent and the American Marketing Association will present a free webcast entitled "Successful Creative Briefs: Linking Business Objectives and Creative Strategies."


In the one-hour free web seminar, Aquent creative consultant Emily Cohen will illustrate how creative briefs streamline development processes, while also providing tips, tools, and techniques to help not only create solid briefs, but also use them to tighten links between goals, strategies, and tactics. Corporate and brand marketers, design entrepreneurs, designers, writers and all creative individuals are encouraged to tune in. The webcast will occur at 10am Pacific Time, 11am Mountain Time, 12 noon Central Time and 1pm Eastern Time....